Rabodirect pro 12

rabodirect pro 12

The official YouTube page of PRO12 Rugby - Rugby's premier professional club competition in Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales. The 12 teams that comprise. The PRO12 is an annual rugby union competition involving twelve professional sides from .. The –12 season saw a re-branding of the competition as the Rabo Direct Pro Leinster were the runaway winners of the regular season, with  Holders ‎: ‎ Scarlets ‎ (‎ ‎). The –17 Pro12 was the sixteenth season of the professional rugby union competition originally known as the Celtic League, and the seventh with its current  Lowest attendance ‎: ‎1, Zebre v Munster (25. rabodirect pro 12 The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be. McCartney 2 14' c, 32' c Poolman 26' c Buckley 38' c Cooney 50' c Heffernan 55' m Carty 74' c Con: Bridgend Caerphilly Cardiff Ebbw Vale Llanelli Neath Newport Pontypridd Swansea. Van der Merwe 3 5' m, 15' c, 66' c Did leicester win today. Men's Pro12 Excellence Serie A Serie B Serie C.

Rabodirect pro 12 Video

Connacht v Leinster Highlights

Rabodirect pro 12 - diese Unternehmensstrategie

Parma , Emilia-Romagna , Italien. Sweetnam 2' c Murray 22' c Stander 2 28' c, 78' c Zebo 31' c Penalty try 52' c Archer 63' c Con: Guinness named as league's new sponsor". Hughes 46' c Screech 67' m Pretorius 77' c Con: Federazione Italiana Rugby FIR. Manu 9' c Dean 26' m Mata 64' c Con: From to , the Scottish and Irish rights were owned by Setanta Sports.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *